小14萝裸体洗澡视频

Contact Us

Direct Staff Contacts

When calling outside office hours, please allow for a next business day response. If urgent please contact individuals on numbers provided below.

Market Operations

Alexa Hearn
Operations Supervisor
ahearn@www.pqtrs.com 0411 074 931
Andrew Rapley
Commercial Operations
arapley@www.pqtrs.com (02) 9262 4222
Ellen Simpson
Integrity Manager
esimpson@www.pqtrs.com 0400 459 644
Emily Armstrong
Commercial Operations
earmstrong@www.pqtrs.com 0497 276 319
Grace Hoskins
Stud Operations
ghoskins@www.pqtrs.com 0467 422 248
Hannah Bird
Stud Operations 
hbird@www.pqtrs.com 0403 452 312
Hamish Cooke
Regional Sales Coordinator
hcooke@www.pqtrs.com 0432 853 593
Hannah Kermode
Integrity Coordinator
hkermode@www.pqtrs.com 0458 336 494
Holly Baker
Commercial Operations
hbaker@www.pqtrs.com 0498 120 490
Hugh Courts
Stud Operations
hcourts@www.pqtrs.com 0481 998 006
Madie Urquhart
Commercial Operations
murquhart@www.pqtrs.com (02) 9262 4222
Michael McManus
Analyst & Sales Support
mmcmanus@www.pqtrs.com 0407 446 780
Strath Yeo
Commercial Operations
syeo@www.pqtrs.com 0407 243 865
Tammie Robinson
Commercial Livestock Sales Representative
trobinson@www.pqtrs.com (02) 9262 4222
Teeah Bungey
Commercial Operations
tbungey@www.pqtrs.com 0409 047 015
Zoe Macfarlan
Commercial Operations
zmacfarlan@www.pqtrs.com 0416 657 701

Sales And Advertising

Anna Adams
Sales Manager
aadams@www.pqtrs.com 0432 760 436
Josh Bailey
Digital Sales & Marketing Representative
jbailey@www.pqtrs.com 0411 957 778
Matt Cotton
Machinery Sales
mcotton@www.pqtrs.com 0466 309 123

Finance

Fraser Duncan
Assistant Accountant
fduncan@www.pqtrs.com (02) 9262 4222
Glen Seo
Accountant
gseo@www.pqtrs.com (02) 9262 4222
Wynand Snyman
CFO/COO
wsnyman@www.pqtrs.com (02) 9262 4222
Ziyan Chen
Assistant Accountant
zchen@www.pqtrs.com (02) 9262 4222

CEO

小14萝裸体洗澡视频