小草在线观看视频播放

          1. <th id="m4zsx"><sup id="m4zsx"></sup></th>

            <code id="m4zsx"></code>
          2. <code id="m4zsx"></code>
            Note website is undergoing maintenance and may be unavailable for a short period from 6:45pm AEST.

            Today's sheep Auction Results

            All times displayed are in Sydney Time 2/04/2020 6:34 PM

            (571) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (569) TAS SHEEP SALE

            Past sheep Auction Results

            All times displayed are in Sydney Time 2/04/2020 6:34 PM

            Tuesday, 31 March 2020
            (564) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (563) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE
            (562) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
            (559) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
            Thursday, 26 March 2020
            (549) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (547) TAS SHEEP SALE
            Tuesday, 24 March 2020
            (543) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (541) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
            (542) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP SALE - HIGHVELD AUSTRALIAN WHITES
            (535) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
            Friday, 20 March 2020
            (533) TUMBLETON NORTH FLOCK DISPERSAL
            Thursday, 19 March 2020
            (524) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (521) TAS SHEEP SALE
            Tuesday, 17 March 2020
            (519) WA EWE & LAMB SALE
            (518) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (516) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
            (517) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
            (515) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
            Thursday, 12 March 2020
            (502) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (500) TAS SHEEP SALE
            Wednesday, 11 March 2020
            (498) PRIMARIES OF WA FEEDER & STORE LAMB SALE
            Tuesday, 10 March 2020
            (467) WESTCOAST WOOL & LIVESTOCK SEASONAL SALE INCORPORATING ED & JA WYATT FLOCK DISPERSAL
            (495) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (494) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP - BEST OF BRITISH SOUTHDOWN
            (493) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
            Thursday, 5 March 2020
            (411) JAMESTOWN STORE SHEEP MARKET
            (474) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (473) TAS SHEEP SALE
            Tuesday, 3 March 2020
            (465) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (463) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
            (459) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
            Friday, 28 February 2020
            (456) DSSA EASTERN REGION DORPER AND WHITE DORPER SALE
            Thursday, 27 February 2020
            (443) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (442) TAS SHEEP SALE
            Wednesday, 26 February 2020
            (441) ETIWANDA WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
            Tuesday, 25 February 2020
            (447) WA EWE SALE
            (437) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (435) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
            Monday, 24 February 2020
            (417) LAMBPRO TASMANIAN RAM SALE
            Friday, 21 February 2020
            (427) MONDARRA FARMING CO FLOCK DISPERSAL INTERFACE
            Thursday, 20 February 2020
            (413) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (412) TAS SHEEP SALE
            Wednesday, 19 February 2020
            (407) T&L CRISTINELLI FLOCK DISPERSAL INTERFACE
            Tuesday, 18 February 2020
            (405) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (403) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
            (402) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
            Thursday, 13 February 2020
            (388) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (386) TAS SHEEP SALE
            Tuesday, 11 February 2020
            (378) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (376) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
            (375) NATIONAL GOAT SALE
            Friday, 7 February 2020
            (363) AMARULA DORPER AND WHITE DORPER RAM & EWE SALE
            Thursday, 6 February 2020
            (356) BUTT LIVESTOCK & PROPERTY ANNUAL BREEDERS SALE
            (353) THURSDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (354) PETALI POLL MERINO RAM SALE
            (360) PETALI WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE
            (352) TAS SHEEP SALE
            Wednesday, 5 February 2020
            (355) 9TH ANNUAL GEMINI SUMMER SALE
            Tuesday, 4 February 2020
            (345) LAMBPRO YOUNG GUN PRIMELINE MATERNAL SALE
            (349) TUESDAY NATIONAL SHEEP SALE
            (347) NATIONAL LAMB SALE
            (346) NARRANDERA FIRST CROSS EWE SALE

            Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

            Top 小草在线观看视频播放
                  1. <th id="m4zsx"><sup id="m4zsx"></sup></th>

                    <code id="m4zsx"></code>
                  2. <code id="m4zsx"></code>